Bluesnake

Welcome to the official website of Bluesnake!

2 days ago

Bluesnake

For those who couldn't make it last weekend: here's two live videos from Saturday: 'The Spring Song' is the last track from our new album and 'Red House' is of course by Jimi Hendrix, who left us almost exactly 50 years ago.

www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=BuSpH1H8juA&vq=hd1080

www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=immb8P-UgH4&vq=hd1080
...

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Bluesnake

Some pics from yesterday’s gig.
It was great to play live again!
...

View on Facebook

7 days ago

Bluesnake

After tonight’s gig it’s great to let you know that we are in ”One way out”-show again on monday.
Thanks again Roger👍.
By the way, the gig went great."One Way Out"
Your Weekly Fix!!
Monday 21st September at 10-00pm Uk Time.
Check your time Zone here;
wwwtimeanddate.com
The Show Features The Following;
The Terraplanes Blues Band, Rebecca Downes feat @Alan Nimmo, Peter Parcek, Eel Pie, Phil Johari, Dan Burnett Music, Magnolia Boulevard, Robert Jon & The Wreck, 8 Ball Aitken, Bluesnake, Trevor Sewell Music, The Troy Redfern Band, Justin Saladino Band.

Listen Here;
blues-at.co.uk
...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Bluesnake

Live at Bar Rock Bear, Aug. 2020 ...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Bluesnake

Tomorrow, Channel 1, Radio Odstock.Another Great Line Up of Rock & Blues!!
"One Way Out"
Saturday the 12th September at 2pm Uk Time (USA-Pacific 6am, Eastern 9am, Central 8am)
Features;
Adam Sweet, BEN HEMMING, Anthony Geraci, Kat Riggins Music, JD Taylor, The Lucky Losers, Dave Fields, John P Taylor Band, Andy Watts GuitarSlinger, Bluesnake, Emma Wilson Blues Band, Robert Jon & The Wreck, TramWreck, Billy Walton Band

Please Check the Facebook page for the numerous links on how to Listen!
...

View on Facebook

Share This: